Penis pills

D

deleted136887

No really they all work. I personally took only tablet and now my cock is 14357678.6 m long I also gained 00.67 mm in girth. buy now.
Limited stocks

mez420

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
im taking magna rx, extenze, and yohimbe extracts and ive been taking them for about 3 weeks, ive been pumping for almost 3 months and havent seen the pills give me any gains but the pump sure works, but since there is so much hype about the extenze that im taking and since i see that for some of you they do work im gonna keep takin em, i mean i get em for free, lets just say i gotta hook up so i mean why not take em right?

FuzzyKen

Expert Member
Media
Remember that this board reaches a worldwide membership. I can not vouch for pills adverised or marketed outside the United States. Somewhere else there may be something better or different.

Inside the U.S. all drugs and "supplements" are regulated under the most idiotic rule system imaginable by the F.D.A. If you try and read and or understand this crap as to what is and is not legal the only thing you'll get is a pounding headache.

But....Some general observations.

Of the pills I have so far encountered offered for sale inside the United States the ONLY contents are herbal or plant based ingredients.

Remember to actually achieve penis enlargement we are not talking anything other than cellular growth/division. Under F.D.A. guidelines anything that CAN cause cellular growth or division is not able to be classified as a supplement but instead would fall under the category of a drug. Plant based ingredients as a whole are NOT biologically active in human with only a few exceptions.