Perfect penis

superman25

Just Browsing
Media
Hey guys and gals im kind of new to LPSG, but i have a question is there such thing as the perfect penis size. MY one friend is like 8 inches and i dont know how think but every girl he is with says it hurts really bad, virgins and non virgins. I am 7 inches long but 6.5 thick at the top ( it gets thicker at the bottom) so i am not small either but girls i am with always have many orgasms and i get all kinds of compliments. He on the other hand dosnt get any compliments other then its big. Sorry this is so sloppy im in class lol and trying not to get into trouble.

PWRSTRK

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
Glad to know you're worrying about your little brain in class rather than your big brain... sounds like my attention problem here at work!

Nothing is perfect. Depends on who's receiving it, their anatomy and what they just plain like. That's that.

This site is about big ones, but there are plenty of reasons to like small ones and plenty of people out there who prefer small. Reading some on here will clarify many reasons and ways others like big!

hung

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Hello, No matter the size, it can also depend on how your friend is using his penis.

Or for that matter, how your friend is not using it.

Get back to paying attention to the class.

superman25

Just Browsing
Media