Persian Guys

tctxguy26

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
Hey guys, this is my first time posting anything.

I recently hooked up with a friend of mine who is Persian (he's from Iran) and he had a beautiful 9.5 inch cock. I'm very curious about Persian men now and was wondering if anyone had any pics or similar experiences they would like to share.

J

Guinea Pig

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
I have some clients at work who are refugees from Iran, Iraq etc - damn they are so handsome.

I only wish they were available/gay.

I feel not only compassion for them - but also turned on by them.

But I am also keen to understand their culture etc.

I love men of colour - more so because of their culture than the colour of their skin.

But - yeah let the truth out - ethnic men are HOT!

& I dont care about their penis size.

There is no point having a partner with a huge cock if they have a dogs head. Give me a gorgeous looking guy & I'll accept the rest.

Reactions: Edgemaster
D

deleted257218

Iran is Persia, the old name was better like Istanbul - Constantinople/Byzantium ftw^^

Northland

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Didn't Persia become Iran in something like 1935?
Yes, that was the year. However, in 1949 the free thinking government there decided that either Iran or Persia could be used. (this may have been because things called "fine handcrafted Iranian carpets" didn't seem to generate as much mental imagery as "Persian carpets" so the financial revenues of the country started to drop)

Iransaga - Persia or Iran, a brief history

Northland

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
I have some clients at work who are refugees from Iran, Iraq etc - damn they are so handsome.

Check outside the workplace. There are several Iraqis who are gay (and several more who are bisexual, not to mention the completely heterosexual Iraqis who dabble in man to man sex)