Petite girl/big guy, can i take him?

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by lilsweet1, Mar 27, 2008.

1. lilsweet1

lilsweet1 New Member

Hi! i love this forum, it's very interesting to say the least. i'd love to hear your own experience on this.
    i'm new to all this, so here's my concern. i just met this guy, he told me he's around 8". i am small and snug (comes from a tight, strong body people) and he says i'll stretch to fit him. i really like him and am very, very hot for him, so yeah this is going all out here. anyway, tell me if this will happen over time, will i get longer? ladies, give me your experience as well.
    thanks everyone, have a great day!

2. D_Takensomme Thistlewhistle

D_Takensomme Thistlewhistle Account Disabled

Hey babe, My wife is also petite. As you can judge by my pics, I was a little large for her at first but it's okay now except for anal sex, which hurts at first for her until she can relax her anal muscles.

Just take it slow, relax and enjoy being together and holding each other, it will all go in. If he loves you, he'll be loving and patient. If things go slow, give him a good blow or handjob, he'll appreciate that.

3. thugcock05

thugcock05 Member

go slow, let him warm you up real good first, make sure he lubes up well and stop and take a break if it gets too intense.

lapdog2001 likes this.
  4. B_625girth

B_625girth New Member

I dated a little petite gal years ago, and she had problems with my girth. she cussed me and praised me almost at the same time. but eventually it was not so much an effort, she stretched a bit. and so did our love, but sex was not to blame. she later said I ruined her, cuz she compared my cock to any guy she slept with, and if he didn't measure up, she just lost interest.

5. lilsweet1

lilsweet1 New Member

fireguy,