Phimosis.

hollywood11.4"

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
I have phimosis, because foreskin will not pull back on its own. have to pull it back and it is very tight and sometimes makes me almost cum just from friction. if i pack lube up under foreskin no problem. so why do you think you have phimosis?

LoyalTraitor

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
hollywood11.4";992521 said:
I have phimosis, because foreskin will not pull back on its own. have to pull it back and it is very tight and sometimes makes me almost cum just from friction. if i pack lube up under foreskin no problem. so why do you think you have phimosis?

It's not possible for me to pull my foreskin beyond about 3/4 of the head, theres' this little.... fiber thing that holds it. At least, that's what I think phimosis is, I'm not a doctor or anything.

hollywood11.4"

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
from what i understand, phimosis is usually just an extremely,and i mean extremely tight foreskin, that makes it difficult or completely unable to pull foreskin back at all. possibly you have a mild case of phimosis. can you have sex normally, pee normally, and such. if so, if it was me, i wouldn't worry about going to a doctor, because they would probably want to remove your foreskin.

LoyalTraitor

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
hollywood11.4";992540 said:
from what i understand, phimosis is usually just an extremely,and i mean extremely tight foreskin, that makes it difficult or completely unable to pull foreskin back at all. possibly you have a mild case of phimosis. can you have sex normally, pee normally, and such. if so, if it was me, i wouldn't worry about going to a doctor, because they would probably want to remove your foreskin.

Yeah, I can pee normally, but when having raw sex, I can't use my full length (not that I'm all that huge), I find it painful after a certain point.

hollywood11.4"

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality