Please Help..... I Need some advice

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by peterparkersm2012, Oct 31, 2007.

1. peterparkersm2012

peterparkersm2012 New Member

I'm new to all of this and I just found out that I have a large penis. I haven’t had sex yet and, now I'm kinda concerned that I might be too big to do some things (anal sex), and that I have no idea on what condom size or brand to buy! I’m 8 1/2 long and 6 3/4 wide. If any one has any advice I would really appreciate it.

Thank you
    From your friendly (Inexperienced) neighborhood
    peterparkersm2012

2. Principessa

Gold Member

Try the Magnum large to start.

Be patient, always use lube. Girth can be an issue for anal especially if your partner has never had a big guy. He may have to work up to you using butt plugs or dildos of varying sizes.

3. craig_uk

craig_uk Member

Albums:
    There is no need for you to rush into fucking someone. So don't think you need to be too concerned about it. As a gay guy there is plenty else you can do Just keep it safe.

4. billybulge

billybulge New Member

Albums:
    Give her a few drinks and preheat the oven before sticking that meatloaf in.

Oh yeah, if you just now realized you have a big tube.....What rock have you been under for the last 23yrs??

5. SpoiledPrincess

Gold Member