Please Help..... I Need some advice

peterparkersm2012

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
I'm new to all of this and I just found out that I have a large penis. I haven’t had sex yet and, now I'm kinda concerned that I might be too big to do some things (anal sex), and that I have no idea on what condom size or brand to buy! I’m 8 1/2 long and 6 3/4 wide. If any one has any advice I would really appreciate it.

Thank you
From your friendly (Inexperienced) neighborhood
peterparkersm2012

Principessa

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Try the Magnum large to start.

Be patient, always use lube. Girth can be an issue for anal especially if your partner has never had a big guy. He may have to work up to you using butt plugs or dildos of varying sizes.

craig_uk

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
There is no need for you to rush into fucking someone. So don't think you need to be too concerned about it. As a gay guy there is plenty else you can do Just keep it safe.

billybulge

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Give her a few drinks and preheat the oven before sticking that meatloaf in.

Oh yeah, if you just now realized you have a big tube.....What rock have you been under for the last 23yrs??

SpoiledPrincess

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay