PlZ HELP

Discussion in 'Penis Enlargement' started by Chris_77g, Nov 9, 2010.

1. Chris_77g

Chris_77g New Member

Im new to the game...... Everyone wants a big johnson.

I am a big guy and my lengh is 5 1/2 and my grith is 4.25

What can I do to get bigger. which drill is the best to do?

2. B_Hornaplenty

B_Hornaplenty New Member

I regret having to break the news to you, but there is no best way to make your johnson "get bigger". I suggest you take pride in what you have, take care of it, and enjoy the pleasure of it. You seem to be hung adequately. There are a lot of men hung smaller than you.

If there truly was a safe, simple, successful means of enlarging penises, do you think there would still be any small penises around?

3. Chris_77g

Chris_77g New Member

but I was looking around and i see people posting about there gains in lengh and girth. I got the beg PE routine that I will start but I wanted to know and secrets or something

4. B_Hornaplenty

B_Hornaplenty New Member

What people tell you about their "gains", and what they actually got, are two different things. There are methods for changing your penis dimensions, making your favorite appendage larger, but not in the way you want it to be. Be very sure of what you are getting into, and won't mind when your penis becomes puffy, lumpy, flabby and disfigured.

5. Chris_77g

Chris_77g New Member

ok thanks man...... i appericate it alot.

6. D_Manny_Petty

D_Manny_Petty Account Disabled

Don't listen to this horny guy, he clearly doesn't know what he's talking about. I'm on my cell right now and don't feel like writing a whole paragraph but PE does indeed work. Horny is right, you don't see many people doing PE because it takes a lot of time and dedication that some people can't devote their lives to because of an already hectic/busy life.