Positions

Albertaguy: I have a problem having sex in many positions, doggy usually doesn`t work, or anything else really, but missionary. It has an impact on the variety in my sexual realationship. hopefully somebody can give some advice?

Knight

Experimental Member
Media
Well what exact problem are you having? There is one issue with my gf where she doesn't like being on top or won't go on top for fear that she'll fall off. She basically thinks she's crap at sex, but that I'm an expert (I try ;)) that will all change though in time. It was totally enjoyable for me being on top all night (rubbed my knees RED RAW though ouch!) but that was my first time, I guess repetition would get boring.

I think with a little TLC most positions are possible unless you're really large. Try taking things slow...Anyone else? Your partner on top should work since they can control depth and speed...

blackwood

1st Like
Media
Originally posted by Albertaguy@Mar 22 2005, 10:32 PM
I have a problem having sex in many positions, doggy usually doesn`t work, or anything else really, but missionary. It has an impact on the variety in my sexual realationship. hopefully somebody can give some advice?
[post=293101]Quoted post[/post]​

Albertaguy,,