Private Messages

SpoiledPrincess

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
There are a few other threads on here regarding private messages, some of them questioning why women so seldom answer them.

Guys if you want your pm answering for fuck's sake steer clear of any of the following unless they're part of a much bigger message.

1-Wanna cam - If I (or most women) want to cam we pick who we cam with and it's seldom a stranger.
2-Wanna add me to messenger-Why the fuck would we want to add you to messenger, we don't know you and given the tone of your message we don't want to
3-Great pics-We know that in the eyes of most men any naked pics are great pics so this doesn't make us feel all warm and special.
4-I'm a professional photographer, and aren't you the lucky one cos I'm offering to take pics of you.-Yes you're a professional photographer and probably a fighter pilot in your spare time, yes you and every other guy on the net.
5-ASL-The words we dread above all other, in any case you lazy bastard check our profile. How can anyone have so little imagination as to actually send this as a pm?
6-Wanna chat-No I'd rather wax my cunt.
7-I love older women - Great well get your mum to drop you off after boy scouts and I'll hump you senseless. Really guys I don't want to be approached just because I'm older.

There are a few other standard pm's guys send, I'm sure every woman on here could add to the above list, we know they've sent them a million times and they send them out indiscriminately to practically every woman they come across, basically it's insulting that they haven't bothered to take the time to come up with something original that might show they've even bothered to look beyond our pictures to the details we might have filled in on our profile.