problem squirting

Playboy07

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
when i cum, my cum does not squirt like it used too.. it jus comes out slowly and not alot anymore. i have been comming evryday for the last 11 months and have sex everyday for the last 6 months. whats going on?

Ummagumma

Experimental Member
Media
Any changes in diet, medication, etc.?

I find that when I smoke weed a lot, my spurts turn into splats more often than not.

Latiszari

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
Unsure
Evidently you are on a diet or doing a lifestyle who is stressing you too much. Your sex is showing it. Change your habits, and you will immediately notice some emprovements.

longstretch

Just Browsing
Media
You might have a weak PC muscle. My advice is to kegel like there is no tomorrow. You can do it whenever at the mall, driving, in the car. I usually get my best workouts at church. An hour of sitting....so I just do some kegels so I can be better at fornicating.

Pecker

Retired Moderator
Media
You might just be emptying the pipes before they have a chance to refill.

I wouldn't worry about it. It doesn't take but one of those teensy squiggly things to impregnate a gal.

Macarion

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Do Not Do Kegels

I Did Kegels And I Cant Get Hard Like I Used To, And Im Not Old. I Know Kegels Are The Reason, Maybe I Did Them Wrong But Its Not Worth That Risk

Dont Do Kegels

Playboy07

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
whats a kegel?? and also i stoped going to the gym, started smoking weed alot and stoped eating healthy and aslo argu wid ma gf alot.. can that be the reason? and also any advice on how to make me cum stronger and actually squirt again?? thanks guys

Ummagumma

Experimental Member
Media