Problem With My Penis Size

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by JCinxcess, Feb 20, 2011.

1. JCinxcess

JCinxcess New Member

Hi all,
    I'm in a bit of a situation here and I was wondering if you guys could help me out. I'm a college student who recently got a new girlfriend. I didn't know she was a virgin, but quickly found out. I have a pretty big dick, 7in long and roughly 7.5 girth. Needless to say I had some trouble getting it to fit. The other night I finally got it in, but now i'm having some trouble lasting just because she is so tight. I don't like using condoms because I have trouble keeping an erection and often times can't even cum when I have them on. When I tell her i'm about to cum, she tells me to keep going even when I don't have a condom on, which I won't do because I really don't want to have a kid. Any help with this situation would be greatly appreciated.

Also, I recently bought some thin magnum condoms as opposed to regular trojan ecstacy's to see if this would help me with being able to keep hard when i'm wearing a condom.

Thanks,

JC

2. B_subgirrl

B_subgirrl New Member

The withdrawal method results in pregnancies. You need to figure out a method a birth control before you have sex again.

3. dad4you

dad4you Member

If she says to keep going even when you don't have a condom on, I think you are heading into problems with her. It only takes one sperm to make a baby, and that can be carried out of you on pre-cum, and then you are responsible for life for another person. She sounds irresponsible to me. Find another girlfriend quick!

4. JCinxcess

JCinxcess New Member

Just to clarify she is on birth control, I just still don't feel comfortable cumming inside her.

5. JCinxcess

JCinxcess New Member

And by that I mean even though it is 99 percent effective, I'd still feel more comfortable using protection. She seems pretty confident in her birth control.

6. petetown

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo