Professional Cock Rating

Mrs. Candy

Just Browsing
Media
As some of you may be aware, I am a cock expert, having reviewed and been intimate with literally thousands of cocks during my adult life.

I am now providing a free cock rating service to anyone who would like to have their cock rated by a professional. I will give you an overall rating of between 1 and 10, based on the overall aesthetics of your cock. I will also write a short one paragraph review.

I hope to hear from some of you!

Always,
Mrs. Candy
xx

http://mrscandypresents.blogspot.com

B_Hickboy

Sexy Member
Media
Mrs. Candy said:
As some of you may be aware, I am a cock expert, having reviewed and been intimate with literally thousands of cocks during my adult life.

I am now providing a free cock rating service to anyone who would like to have their cock rated by a professional. I will give you an overall rating of between 1 and 10, based on the overall aesthetics of your cock. I will also write a short one paragraph review.

I hope to hear from some of you!

Always,
Mrs. Candy
xx

http://mrscandypresents.blogspot.com

Hickboy's Helpful Hints #28:

Try not to appear desperate.

Spoogesicle

Experimental Member
Media
Under a bridge...The Bridge of Sighs (or Size?)
Sexuality
Unsure
What qualifies your rating as "professional"? Do you have a Ph.D. in phallology? I don't see how your personal opinion carries any more weight than that of anyone else here. Your rating is immaterial: I'm not going to provide an online cock rating as a reference, though I'm sure it would really stand out on a résumé. Those who take it for a test drive will be able to make a more informed rating.

jeff black

Expert Member
Media

I wasn't aware there was "courses" one could take in order to become a "cock expert" BTW, I would think an expert would refer to it as a Penis, Phallus, or some sort of proper name for male genitalia.