Pubic hair growth

Stanmeister

Cherished Member
Media
I have been trimming my pubic hair and shaving my balls for probably 20 years. Surprisingly lately, my wife said that she liked the "cave man" wild appearance. I remember the days before I trimmed when she was constantly taking hairs out of her mouth. But still, she, apart from me, is the one who most deals with that part of my body. So, I decided to let it grow. Wow. Within a month, I have a massive amount of hair. Some hairs over three inches long. I don't like what it looks like and frankly the way it feels. Hair gets in the way of the sensation when you are rubbing your dick with your hands. And the balls do not feel as intense when she rubs them while giving head. (I think the intensity that I feel with bald balls is part of what she didn't like. I would start to cum too soon.) But anyway, I assume the hair will stop growing at some point. What are your experiences? Does the hair just stop growing? Google says that hair eventually falls out, which is why, I think, those performing head get so many hairs in their mouths.

BulgeGuySD

Worshipped Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Well … it might be different for gay guys, in my case I found there is so much easy to stay clean and feeling fresh longer. then with all the hair down there, is true the it feels much better while having sex for both. I don’t like hair in my mouth or cough between my teeth … but because I wax the hair take moths to grow back, and wen it does, is very thin, and sporadic … I like the feeling of being clean.

Stanmeister

Cherished Member
Media
I am not sure what being gay has to do with pubic hair growth. But maybe I am missing something. But I do understand that waxing probably allows the hair to grow back more slowly.

Reactions: Redwoody

BulgeGuySD

Worshipped Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight