pumping..a couple of newbie questions

Discussion in 'Penis Enlargement' started by superk5, Sep 1, 2008.

1. superk5

superk5 New Member

hey all,

i'm brand new to the whole pumping thing and have been doing it for about a week now and have a couple of questions from my beginner experiences thus far:

(a) i'm really going for long-term gains rather than pumping up huge for individual sessions... would it be more beneficial to focus on pumping for a longer time per session without necessarily going for maximum length, or trying to maximize the amount of length that i pump to?

(b) a couple of times, and it seems to happen more often when i pump when i'm hard vs. pumping when i'm semi... i have gotten a little bit of a light-headed feeling mostly when i release the pressure from the tube...is this normal in the beginning? i've noticed it less the more i've done it i'd say...just wondering if anyone else has felt a similar sensation. obviously i'm not pushing beyond anything that doesn't feel right (i don't want to pass out or anything)

(c) i was curious in terms of pumping over time long-term, is there any type of hickey-type suction marks that any of you guys have seen forming from the tube being pressed up against your groin area? i'm just concerned that if i keep doing this over time, there will be evidence forming in terms of a "hickey" near the base of my dick from where the tube is pressing.

i guess that's it for now...thanks for all your help and i'm sure you'll be hearing more from me as i get more into this.

K

2. seahorses

seahorses Member