Pumping Testimonials

bslate

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Hey everyone, I'd love to hear some testimonials about their pumping experiences positive gains or negative feelings. Also which ones do you recommend so on and so forth.

mez420

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
ive gained about an inch in girth while pumping. ive been pumping for 2 months now and i can say that im addicted. i pump on 10 hg but ive noticed that if i pump after sex it hurts like hell!! i dont know why but i plan on pumping for as long as it takes to reach a permanent girth of about 7.5 to 8 inches and i would like to see at least an inch in length but i know now from experience that it is much easier to acheive gains for girth rather then length. ive got a doc johnson and its an ok pump but its hard for me to get a good seal. i pump anywhere from 2 to 3 or more hours a day, some might say that im going over board but i really want a bigger cock. im 7x6 and would like to be 8x8, im also taking pills that enhance erections (magna Rx) and taking pills that are suppose to make your dick bigger (extenze) and i also clamp but find it very painfull to jelq especialy when my dick is pumped.

bslate

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
thanks for the info I hope I can get some more people to throw in their two cents!

95LSv

Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I used Dr Joel Kaplans vacum enlarger for about 3 weeks, and I too saw gains in girth, however I stopped using it now, and the gains went away :frown1:

longguy

Experimental Member
Media
I live in uk where can I buy a pump from and which is best, because I only have done jelquing so far but that only gives me girth but I want length gains.

B_KOKOBWARE

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay