Pumping vs. Jelqing

Discussion in 'Penis Enlargement' started by zackintn, Feb 14, 2012.

1. zackintn

zackintn New Member

Albums:
    I apologize if someone's already started this thread but I haven't seen it. I've pumped off and on for several years but I don't think I've seen permanent results. That's maybe because I haven't been consistent with it. I recently chatted with someone on this site about jelquing, and he seems to have had very good, permanent, results. So I'm wondering if there's anyone on here who's done both and can recommend one over the other. I'm going to get on a jelquing routine I think. It's easier it seems, and seems quicker as far as sessions.

I'm a newbie here and have really enjoyed the site so far. Everyone seems really supportive and nice, especially to the new folks.

I'd appreciate any feedback from anyone who knows comparison between pumping and jelqing.

Thanks in advance.

2. Throw12001

Throw12001 New Member

I am a newbie too.... I have only done a little of both, but I have a dvd a friend loaned me called matters of size. it is good for presenting jelqing routines and has 6 levels... Somehow, I find it hard to maintain discipline and consistency... Just like any kind of workout---I guess I need a training partner or a coach!

3. maxmodifiedmanmeat

maxmodifiedmanmeat New Member

Pumping does not seem to produce more than temporary transfer of blood to penis and if prolonged also lymphy fluid to the penis. None of this seems to give any long term effect and can be damaging (I have done this long term and got some swelled up areas that took hours to de-lump). I think you need something much more forceful than just a vacuum to enlarge the open spaces that only blood can fill effectively to enlarge the diameter of your penis (forget lengthening).