pUMPING

chavous

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
HELLO FOLKS....I AM JUST CURIOUS ABOUT GUYS WHO PUMP AND OTHERS PERCEPTION OF THEIR POST PUMPED COCKS. I THINK DICKS ARE BEAUTIFUL AND DON'T NEED PUMPING (BUT TO EACH HIS OWN) I WORK IN THE MEDICAL FIELD AND AM ASKING THIS FOR HEALTH REASONS.DOES THAT PUFFY UN-NATURAL SWOLLEN,SHINEY LOOK EVER LEAVE?WILL IT GO BACK TO LOOKING LIKE A NORMAL PENIS OR IS THE DAMAGE PERMANENT?? IT IS SO OBVIOUS IN PICTURE OR PERSON THAT SOMETHING HAS HAPPNED TO THEIR COCKS.I SWIM DAILY AND A GUY AT MY GYM PUMPS AND SOMETIMES IT IS BRUISED AND LOOKS PURPLE.INSTEAD OF LOOKING LIKE THE PUMPER GAINS LENGTH AND GIRTH IT LOOKS SWOLLEN???THERE ARE A FEW GUYS ON HERE THAT THEIR COCKS NO LONGER LOOK LIKE A COCK I HAD TO REALLY EXAMINE ONE PHOTO TO ASCERTAIN WHAT THE HELL IT WAS.TO EACH HIS OWN I AM ONLY ASKING FROM A MEDICAL INTEREST.THANKS.:smile:

B_cigarbabe

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Gay, 40% Straight
If you do it correctly you won't have any problems.You need to use low pressure and take breaks in between milking it and the rest of your rPE routine. I assume the guys you've seen have way over pumped their
cocks which can bruise and give it it a strange puffy look.
I pump every other day and switch off to every three or four days, you need to rest it between cycles. Unless you don't know what your doing it should'nt harm the penis.
Mr. Ed in Mass.

chavous

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE INFO. tHERE ARE ONE OR TWO ON HERE THAT I DON'T KNOW IF IT IS STILL A USEABLE COCK (LOOK VERY FREAKISH). CIGARBABE YOUR COCK IS PRETTY AND DISPROVES MY THEORY---IT DOES NOT LOOK LIKE A PUMP JOB.HAVE YOU SEEN ANY BAD PUMP JOBS ON HERE?

D_Aston Asstonne

Account Disabled
Media
If you do it correctly you won't have any problems.You need to use low pressure and take breaks in between milking it and the rest of your rPE routine. I assume the guys you've seen have way over pumped their