Pussy...

D_Rock_ N_Hardon

Account Disabled
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Pussy

What does the perfect pussy feel like?

What's the closest thing to the feel of a pussy?

What's the closest thing to the smell of a pussy?

What does having your pussy filled by a huge cock feel like?

Post your links to the best pussy pictures and videos here...

I'm kinda new to pussy but I'm a convert. Love to hear your experiences.

D_Rock_ N_Hardon

Account Disabled
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Okay okay so I'll start:

I never realised just how amazing a pussy would feel: when I say it's hot I mean temperature, like really hot, and so perfectly constructed to glove your cock. It feels soft, wet and amazing and you'd be surprised how big your cock looks going into a tight pussy or in a woman's smaller hand; it's great for the ego!!!!

tripod

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Hmmm... the best pussy... I think a woman that has already had one orgasm and is being further aroused has the best pussy... when they open up and tent... HOT DAMN!!!!! Let the stroking BEGIN!!!!! I pussy that has an arched back always feels better than a woman with a atraight back or even worse yet... a rounded one! Yikes... talk about pinching... OUCH!!!!! When a woman arches her back, the opening to the vagina gets wide enough for easier entry!!!

I love it when they are cranked wide open and you can just stab the pussy with your cock from time to time (don't wanna force air in! lol!!!!) when the walls are relaxed and I can stretch out and move around is my favorite... if not, I just have to get all of the way in and not move too much in and out, which feels fine for the woman but doesn't get me off much (which usually works in my favor for prolonging my stamina)

Gimme a pussy the consistency of warm butter and we are in BUSINESS! lol!!!!!

B_ScaredLittleBoy

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
What does the perfect pussy feel like?