Question for all hetro bodybuilders

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by CeeTeeCeeTee, Jun 5, 2005.

1. CeeTeeCeeTee

CeeTeeCeeTee New Member

Do you believe that having big muscles has helped you to attract women? What percentage of women you have been with were really into your muscles?

thanks

2. jakeatolla

Gold Member

Albums:
    Yes, its 8"long and 6" around !!!!!! :D

Sorry, I just couldn't resist.

3. Alley Blue

Gold Member

I started going to the gym religiously, and I've notice that if your a tall well built guy, ( I don't mean swimmers physique, but BUILT) your a "star". Everyone takes notice of you and envies you. Girls want to be with you and boys want to be you.

4. Steve26

Gold Member

Albums:
    I started lifting intensively last August, and have put on about 45 lbs. of muscle since then (am now 5'7" and 205 lbs.) I have definitely noticed a difference in how *some* women respond to me. I used to hear secondhand that various women might find me "cute," but now the positive feedback when a woman likes what she sees is direct, immediate, and impossible to miss.

Most people are fairly discreet in responding to my new build, only acknowledging it when the topic is raised by someone else, but if a woman *really* likes the muscled look all discretion seems to go out the window. She will comment at once on my build and do all she can to keep a conversation on that topic, asking me where I lift, how often I lift, how much I lift, etc. I've had this type of response from some female friends, a few female relatives, and numerous random women such as those who cut my hair. Sometimes it can be a bit much, as when my wife's oldest friend gushed about my physique in front of my wife and her own husband, and then brought up the subject again on the phone with my wife a few days later! Clearly she was a fan. ;)