Question for straight men

Would you wank him off?

• Total voters

SteveT

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
One of your mates has been injured and now both his arms are in plaster.

You visit him after he has had a week of this.

He needs a wank. He has been told in no uncertain terms that the horny nurses who visit him throughout the day will not help him out.

Frustrated, he asks you. Would you help him out? Would you give him a wank? (You can assume that nobody else would see you and that you were guaranteed that nobody would find out!)

Torque8

Cherished Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
Depends. If he's a real close bud that I've been involved with in terms of body worship and mutual jacking and he knows I'm not 100% str8...then, yes. That said, as I work in a hospital, would probably take him into the room's bathroom for just a bit more security.

D_Harry_Crax

Account Disabled
Media
Sexuality
No Response
One of your mates has been injured and now both his arms are in plaster. You visit him after he has had a week of this. He needs a wank. He has been told in no uncertain terms that the horny nurses who visit him throughout the day will not help him out. Frustrated, he asks you. Would you help him out? Would you give him a wank? (You can assume that nobody else would see you and that you were guaranteed that nobody would find out!)

I would hope that most guys would do that at least for their best friend. I mean, put yourself in that guy's shoes (or plaster casts, as the case may be). I don't know about you, but I start getting a little (or a lot) uncomfortable if don't cum at least once every 2-3 days....

Northland

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
One of your mates has been injured and now both his arms are in plaster.

You visit him after he has had a week of this.