question

DPStick

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I have been doing PE for about 6 months now but i never really measured when i started but when i started PE i bought a pump and at the beginning of PE 6 month ago when i would first go into the pump I would be 6.75" at 6" of vacuum. Now 6 months later I am 7.5" at 6" of vacuum as soon as i go into the pump.
I dont pump much (about 1hr a week at most).
My wife says my dick looks alot bigger now.
Is it possible to have gained 3/4 of an inch in 6months or do you think the what i am seeing in the pump is just a pump thing?

I have been measuring for the last two months and have recorded a 1/4" in two months with a ruler.

What your thoughts?

scorpiokc

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
I did the pump thing several years ago, I am convinced I was generally bigger all the time while I did it regularly. Frankly I got really bored with the pump and quit, I think things down there pretty much went back to normal after awhile. But yeah, I think if you keep it up even hr per week it'll last.

B_625girth

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
my experince with PE is similiar. I jelq'd for PE, and after 6 months I was 3/4" longer and thicker. I only measured length, not girth. I have not increased my length in years, although I still jelq and now pump, my cock overall is thicker, top to bottom. initially my wife noticed the length increase, and as my girth increased she noticed that also. she says she feels "stuffed", before it was "full" now "stuffed". I have been girthy since the hormones kicked in mid teen's, in fact that was the biggest noticeable change.