Really craving a BIG Cock

Beercan

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Well guys I need some advice for this next story so read on
My best friend of 11 years Chris is a cop and has been married for 8 years,he called me last night to go out for a few beers and said that he really needed to talk,his marriage has been in trouble for about 2 years now and last night I found out the real reason why,we have had a very close friendship doing everything together from vacations with my current girlfriend to gym buddies etc he is like the brother I have never had,as the beer started to flow he began to open up,he is a big guy 6ft 4 inches tall,about 240lbs,big chest and arms etc and very good looking,he knows that I have had some Bi experiences but says its just not for him but has no problem with it either,he began by telling me none of his relationships with girls have ever lasted very long,and this marriage was the longest by far and now thats over,his reason his cock!!!! I have seen him naked many times and while it is small I have always thought him to be a grower,apparently not his erect length is 2 and 3 quarter inches and most of that is the head very little shaft,we finally closed down the bar bought a couple of six packs and cabbed it back to my apartment,we cracked open a beer and he pulled out a joint so we proceeded to get blasted cops really do have the best dope!!! he told me that his anxiety is so bad that sex is a nightmare and often he cant perform,he believes he is deformed and has been suicidal many times that really shocked me,as he has always seemed so together,he also has seen me naked many times and has made quips about the beercan many a time,last night however he wanted me to tell him exactly what sex with a big cock is like,the feeling of stretching a vagina,asshole,the feeling hanging between your legs etc,so I did my best and of course said the untruth that size really is not that important,that did not go down very well and