Results! Bathmate Hydro 7

D

deleted4783311

Results!! I'm at a point where I think I can finally give a quick review of my bathmate hydro 7. I just started my 7th week, and so far I have had great gains in length and girth. I'm new to PE, so for me this is pretty much like finding gold. Gonna keep at it. I've added 1" in length and 3/4" girth. Thanks @Lando Dameron for the information on his page...More updates soon I hope.

Last edited:
D

deleted983382

Great!!! Stay with it! Just remember, these are noobie gains. You’re not going to keep gaining at this same rate. There will be a plateau but don’t get discouraged. You’re going to have to incorporate more jelqing and manual stretching etc. than usual. I’m currently in my plateau.

D

deleted972301

Great!!! Stay with it! Just remember, these are noobie gains. You’re not going to keep gaining at this same rate. There will be a plateau but don’t get discouraged. You’re going to have to incorporate more jelqing and manual stretching etc. than usual. I’m currently in my plateau.

I 100% concur with this message. You will hit a plateau after some time and it will throw you off of your game. But those are the times that you have to really stay committed and push through. It will be hard no pun intended but it will be worth it in the end.

Maybe I really do need to get this hydro7 and see what length gains I can make out of it. The X40 is really only keeping me girthy at this point which I don’t mind because I am looking thicker than ever these days.

D

deleted4783311

I 100% concur with this message. You will hit a plateau after some time and it will throw you off of your game. But those are the times that you have to really stay committed and push through. It will be hard no pun intended but it will be worth it in the end.