Results so far...

Discussion in 'Penis Enlargement' started by rebelmen, Mar 13, 2007.

1. rebelmen

rebelmen Member

So I've been doing a strict routine of PE for 2 months, and I was going to post my results after 3 months, because that is when I was expecting to see results, but I've seen them already...So far I've gained a full 1/4" in girth and a full 1/4" in length. I'm very impressed so far, and I will keep you posted if I see any more change. I hardly recognize my penis anymore. Someone else even saw it and commented on how much bigger it looked (that was without me saying I do PE), which made me feel great. If you're wondering what I've been doing - just check out the many forums on PE technique and create a routine that you're comfortable with, that's all I did.

2. wordz

wordz New Member

nice one keep it up and keep us posted
    u know
    when atha ppls c the diff then u goin somewhere

3. rebelmen

rebelmen Member

Since I last posted my results, about 2 weeks ago, I've gained another 1/8 inch in girth. This was surprisingly fast. I'll keep you posted if there are more gains. Also, I've increased my PE routine, which may have helped.

4. darkone

darkone New Member

Albums:
    Congrats on the gains Rebelmen.

5. hkwes

hkwes Member

Albums:
    Huh. How do you measure a 1/8 inch in gain?

6. HazelGod

Gold Member

Albums:
    No kidding...I can create an extra 1/8" or so anytime I like just by flexing my PC muscle. That's always good for a gasp when I'm buried to the hilt.

7. johnzhack

johnzhack New Member

hey, can you post your routine?

8. D_Beau Chutzpud

D_Beau Chutzpud New Member

I'd like to see your routine too please.

9. rebelmen

rebelmen Member

1. Warm up - hot towel and massage on flaccid penis
    2. fowfer - the "sit on it" stretch
    3. power stretch - stretch it straight out by pulling on the head, then to the left, then right, holding in each direction, and repeating.
    4. jelq - the "ok" manuever