Reviews of this site

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Imported, Sep 18, 2004.

1. Imported

Gold Member

kudo451: http://flakmag.com/web/lpsg.html

Not sure how to really take this. I mean the guy has stuffed it with so much haterade I think he could sell it to Islamic fundamentalist. <_<

But on the other hand there is no such thing as bad advertising&#33; ;)

2. D_Martin van Burden

D_Martin van Burden Account Disabled

To be fair, this review was based on the first incarnation of LPSG -- and dude, that was FOREVER ago. (To put it in perspective, I was a junior in undergraduate school when I first heard of this site -- totally, a gag -- and that was back in 2000.)

We&#39;ve come a long way since then.

3. Xin

Xin New Member

Whenever it was written, it sounds like the &#39;journalist&#39; simply has self-esteem issues.

4. Donk

Donk New Member

As Dee said, this thing is way old. And, not to be mean, but it appears to be written by someone who probably doesn&#39;t need the support services this group offers.

5. MisterMark

Gold Member

Albums:
    I actually sort of like that article - it is old, as the others have said, but I&#39;m glad it&#39;s still around. I have little doubt that most people who visit this site enjoy it immediately.

6. ericbear

Gold Member

Albums: