Rich and Mel...

Discussion in 'Fictitious Stories' started by B_Jules7, Aug 11, 2010.

1. B_Jules7

B_Jules7 New Member

This is my first attempt at a story on LPSG. It is based on me, and real characters (with changed names) and on my fantasy, which I wanted to share. Let me know what you think...:wink:
    ---------------------------------------
    Post 1.

I stood at the bar and ordered a beer. It was good to be back in town, even if it was just for a short visit. I glanced over
    and there he was, standing chatting to another guy. I looked again just to make sure. Yes, it was Richard. It had been 9 years
    since I had last seen him, although I recognised him from the pictures on Facebook. He had filled out a bit since school but
    he was still just as good looking. Sandy brown hair and a face that could be both cute and handsome at the same time. Then he
    laughed and I saw that trademark smile with the cute dimples. He was wearing a fairly tight t-shirt and it was not hard to
    tell that he still had a toned gorgeous body.

Richard and I had been at boarding school together and we had been best friends, but we had lost touch a bit after we went to
    different universities. We had vaguely kept in touch on facebook but not much. It was during our time at school that I first
    discovered my bisexual side. You could put it down to typical teenage boys high sex drives and raging hormones, combined with
    a distinct lack of females in an all-boys boarding school environment.. a bit like prison. At first I fought the urges, but
    over time I relaxed and decided to just take it in my stride. Richard and I were room mates and it wasn't long before we were
    very aware of each other jerking off in our beds. One thing led to another and before long we were comparing cocks and sharing
    stories about what sex would be like one day and our fantasies etc. Richard was less mature than me and he seemed fascinated