Ring Stimulators

Chicago_Swimmer

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Ladies -
Often times my wife will touch herself while we are having sex to stimulate herself further towards orgasm. I've been toying (pun intended) around with the idea of a cock ring that has rubber nodules on the end that will stimulate her clitoris and leave her hands free. Are they really helpful or is it just a fun gimmick? There are two types of rings, one that just has nodules on the end and others that have nodules with a wireless vibrator. If you like them, which one do you prefer?

Gentlemen -
My understanding is that cock rings are for guys who have difficulty keeping an erection. Is that necessarily the case with these as well? Or are they just enhancements for her that fit comfortably on your cock? I'm about 6.25" around and wouldn't want something on me too tight. I've never used on before.

Thanks!

viking

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
Originally posted by chicago1155@Feb 10 2005, 11:24 AM
Ladies -
Often times my wife will touch herself while we are having sex to stimulate herself further towards orgasm. I've been toying (pun intended) around with the idea of a cock ring that has rubber nodules on the end that will stimulate her clitoris and leave her hands free. Are they really helpful or is it just a fun gimmick? There are two types of rings, one that just has nodules on the end and others that have nodules with a wireless vibrator. If you like them, which one do you prefer?

Gentlemen -
My understanding is that cock rings are for guys who have difficulty keeping an erection. Is that necessarily the case with these as well? Or are they just enhancements for her that fit comfortably on your cock? I'm about 6.25" around and wouldn't want something on me too tight. I've never used on before.

Thanks!
[post=281826]Quoted post[/post]​

My wife & I like to use cock rings and such.