Legendary Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
Sorry, I originally posted this in ask a straight man by mistake, so I'm reposting here.

Any of you guys ever get or give someone road head? Ever jackoff driving down the highway? If so, do you just unzip and get him out or do you pull your pants/shorts down? Do you let anyone see what you're doing? As a truck driver, I see lots of stuff on the highways and love it when I get to see someone getting off as they are driving. I've gotten road head many times from my wife and also jacked off while driving as well. Sometimes I'll drop my pants all the way down, sometimes I'll just unzip and get him out. I drop my pants all the way down when getting road head so she has full access to my balls as well.

I've jerked off while driving at night with my pants on. This usually happens if I'm coming home from the gym and saw a stunning hottie naked in the open shower while I was in there. I just couldn't wait to get home to do it! :p

bigbucky

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I've received road head a few times. my gf, now wife, got to feeling my cock thru my jeans one day while driving, and my hard on went over the top of my pants. I had a T-shirt on and she just lifted my shirt and went down on me. finally, unzipping and caressing my balls. I pulled off the road, shot a big load. a half hour later, she was fiddling with my cock again.....................

ronin001

Mythical Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Cammer
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Nope, worried about what everyone would think, should I have an accident while diverting my attention from driving . The police report would read, " Cause of accidental death by Road Head " :D

Sorry, I originally posted this in ask a straight man by mistake, so I'm reposting here.