Roomate Confusion

Dell

Just Browsing
Media
I am a freshman at SUNY Buffalo, and I am currently dorming. My roomate at first always talked about his girlfriend back at home and how attached they were. I would always be freeballing gym shorts with a chubby in the dorm room. If we were ever talking I would look into his eyes and notice that every few seconds he would just stare at my bulge so I got sceptical. After a couple weeks he stopped talking about his girlfriend and would ask me if I wanted to watch movies with him and he would say we can cuddle as a joke. We would do things together all day and eventually became great friends. The past few nights he has been sleeping naked and asking me if it's okay if he is naked around me, and I say yeah sure.. I just don't want anyone to know about it because I am still confused about everything. We have extremely tiny one person beds and the last week he has been coming into my bed every night in the middle of the night naked with a very large hardon...rubbing against my thigh I want to touch it so badly but I don't know if I should he doesn't seem gay or bi when he is with the guys on the lacrosse team and is more of a jock with his friends than when he is around me. The other night just the two of us got drunk downtown and came back to our room and we ended up jerking eachother off. I had such a good time with my hand around his thick cock and making him cum all over his chest wow...I think it was only because he was drunk though because we haven't talked about it sense. I want to know if he is leading me on or if I should do something about this.. This kid is gorgeous and I want more...! I just found this website because I was looking around for advise and want to know if you guys have had similar things happen if you could help me.. Thank you!!

D_Gunther Snotpole

Account Disabled
Media
Well, Dell, you ask impossible queschunz.

I mean, look ... how are we supposed to know if you have any opps with this guy!?