Erection
Jelq for 15 to 20 minutes
Erection
Slap shot
Erection
Slap Shot/Kegels
Erection
Hot Wrap

This process usually takes 1.5 hours and is done 4 times a week. I've been Peing for about seven years, am currently doing a study on the permanent effects of pumping, and have seen two inches in permanent growth. When I don't have time for such active PEing I do a combination of Hot Wrap, Pumping, and jelqing. I hope this was helpful. Good luck and Great size.

Reactions: NateicusPumper

Robiqe2

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
When I started I was 5.5 inches erect with about five inches in girth and very ashamed. After a great deal of research and many failed techniques, I started the program I use now, slowly adding that to it which works for me. I find that for most PEers their body type and physical routines they use to maintain their bodies correlate to the routine that best works for them. There is unfortunately no research done in this area as of yet. Sorry, went off on a tangent. I'm currently 7.5 before starting up again and 7.75 after my workout. My current goal is 8 inches with no increase in girth, so 8.2 to compenate. DO NOT EJACULATE after your exercises or pumping or whatever you're using to gain. It would be the same as increase your squat reps and weight, followed by leg press, calf-raises, and leg extensions followed by trying to run a marathon. That too much blood forced atrophy. You're doing more harm than good. Unfortunately, a PEer would see more results if they didn't ejaculate, especially pumpers. Good Luck.

Robiqe2

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay