Rubber Honeymoon

RubberHarley

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
My wife and I had a small wedding ceremony in our small church. We enjoyed our small group of friends at the wedding reception immediately after the service. During a dance with my now new wife, she whispered to me that I was in for a real treat on the second night of our honeymoon. I was extremely puzzled by the reference to the second night. I was looking for great treats on the first night! After saying good by to our family and friends we got in my car and drove for three uneventful hours down to New Orleans, a town we really enjoyed.

We checked in to a small hotel in the back of the French Quarter, as it was off the beaten track of the tourist and noise. As I was helping the bellhop unload the car I noticed my wife seemed to have a lot of luggage, but since I’m new at all of this, I figured that’s just the way she travels. Lots of bags!

I did restrain myself in getting to the room in that I did not bound up the stairs three at a time! I was so horny that I was about to scream. Once in the room and settled we went straight to the shower. Needless to say, we had sex ever which way that you could imagine. At the end of the night when we turned the lights out my balls were absolutely empty. (I am leaving out lots of juicy details here as the focus of this story is on the second night).

The next morning we had a full New Orleans style breakfast and just stuffed ourselves. My wife said she was sort of sore from the night before and I admitted that I was also. I suggested on our day of sightseeing on the town that we stop in to some drug store and get another bottle of lube, as we pretty well used up one bottle already! I had plenty of condoms so we didn’t need any at this point.