safe sex blow job

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by goodguy2244, Jan 19, 2009.

1. goodguy2244

goodguy2244 Member

I am new to the gay scene. I've met a great guy that has been very sexually active over the past few years. We spend hours in bed making out, kissing, etc., but I am paranoid about hiv. He says that oral sex is safe, and he had an hiv test last week that was negative. But I know that it might take 3 or 6 months for the test to become positive. So here is my question. Is it safe for me to give him a blow job?

2. silvertriumph2

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    NO!....not without a condom...and even then be careful!

Saying he has had a test means nothing.......

3. MickeyLee

Gold Member

anytime body fluids are exchanged there is always a change of catching something. i've been told oral sex is a pretty low risk activity *just talkin HIV*. unprotected oral might up the chances of catching herpes and a few other icks.

never used dental dams with women. tried to give a blow job with a condom once, hated ever minute of it, so my boy's never been asked to wear anything. we did the whole testing bit and are monogamous.

ML

if ya have doubts just play safe. non lubricated condoms never killed anyone.

4. B_bflr

B_bflr New Member

Hand jobs can be great. Seriously.

About oral, I've read that risk is least if you have not brushed your teeth for a few hours before giving head. This is because brushing can cause tiny cuts in your gums.

There are also flavored condoms, aren't there?

5. MarkLondon

Gold Member

Albums:
    It's bareback fucking that is largely responsible for sexual hiv transmission between men. The rectum is an absorbtive organ that is easily damaged by penetration and if infected semen is deposited there it's kept in situ for a while.