Sandwich Slut (first try ever)

doctorro

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
(This is my first try ever and I hope my English isnt too bad, so enjoy)

First part
Oh, there she was again. My little German sandwich girl. When she first visited me, she told me that she likes sandwiches, but she never eats one. I didn’t get that until the first time she was with my and my wife on one of our neighbour fucking sessions. Usually were are about 3 or 4 couples and change partners round wise, but with her, there were two big problems, except that she was German:
We were 9, bad number and she was very very very skinny and small, about 1.48 cm or 4’11 and 30 kilograms or 65 to 70 lbs, at most! No problem? Well, all the blokes in my hood are kind of muscular and big, the smallest here is 5’9 but well endowed, as all guys of these meetings are. I was in sorrow she would get hurt but my wife said “Come down Jeff, maybe its really hot to see Tanja getting splitted into two parts by Rick, don’t you think?”. Rick, a 6’3 tall, sporty guy with an eleven inch boner, just as thick as Tanjas forearm. I was curious what our little German visitor was about to say, when I pointed at Rick. She smiled and whispered “Is “he” as big as Rick is?” – “Oh yes sweaty, he certainly is!” – “Good, I need to be filled – completely. So lets get it on.” My eyes nearly popped out.