Scrotum stretching in hopes of more room

Blokeboy

Superior Member
Media
I am new to stretching. My balls are actually a nice size, but they usually sit “uncomfortably” high and tight under my dick.

After reading a lot of informative posts here...I realized that I needed to stretch my scrotum/skin a bit, as there isn’t really enough room for my balls AND my dick (especially when my dick is erect).
This has always been uncomfortable, seeming to not have enough skin to accommodate both.
I am uncut (not a lot of overhang, but enough to cover the head when soft and almost full coverage when hard.
I’ve always needed more skin (or to carefully stretch what I’ve got), without screwing something up. I don’t want to do something I regret, for being greedy in wanting nuts that hang/swing lower.

About three weeks ago, I began trying some daily stretching techniques in the shower. After being under the very warm water a while, my scrotum sack relaxes. This is when I begin stretching out my sack and holding it in stretched positions from all angles. I do this slow and mindfully and it seems to be helping a little.

Now when I’m relaxed, in bed under a blanket etc. my sack seems looser between my legs and comfortable which is an improvement, but again, it’s only when I’m in bed under warm blankets or in a really warm room. I even have a space heater under my desk now.

However, my scrotum soon retracts to its high and tight position when I’m up and on the go. This has led me to experimenting with a leather cockring (with snaps). Although, I don’t include my cock, I merely wear it around my scrotum (just above my balls). I have been doing this under my jeans, so that when they retract (our bodies job in keeping the testicles cool), the leather strap at least keeps them separate from my dick.

Been doing this for about a week.