Searching For A Play Buddy While Committed

Discussion in 'Relationships, Discrimination, and Jealousy' started by cmdh3, Sep 11, 2010.

?

Is having a guy friend like this wrong?

1. Yes you jerk!

9 vote(s)
    25.7%
  2. No this is fine

20 vote(s)
    57.1%
  3. Doesn't everyone have this friend?

6 vote(s)
    17.1%
  1. cmdh3

cmdh3 New Member

So I'm a newbie here and hope I'm not gonna get flamed for this. I'm in a nice relationship with a girl I like and it is very sexually satisfying. Over the last year however I've really wanted to have a guy friend to have fun with (jo, oral, no kissing). I know I'm gonna get some hate for cheating, but this is something I really want to experience sexually; I have a huge sexual drive! I live near a gay bar and have thought about maybe meeting someone there, but I don't want a relationship or drama of that.

Mind you I don't want to turn gay, I'm not attracted to guys at all. I'm just interested to hear the opinions of cheating and not cheating. If only doing oral and jo isn't cheating in peoples mind I would feel better.

Any advice?
    Think I could find a guy willing to be just a buddy and a secret play buddy?

#1 cmdh3, Sep 11, 2010
    Last edited: Sep 11, 2010
  2. millsbrandon1010

millsbrandon1010 New Member

UUUmMm I dont think theres no such a thing as turning gay...Either you are or your not. With that said, I personally think you just have a urge and are curious so I don't see anything wrong with it.

3. erratic

Gold Member

If you say that in the first sentence it's a good sign you know it's going to happen, no? ;-)

Then don't cheat. Ask her for her permission. Gentlemen are, above all else, honest and forthright. So ask yourself before you do this: Are you a gentleman?

There are lots of men who will have sex with you without a relationship. (And don't kid yourself. "Fun" like "jo, oral, no kissing" is still sex.)