self check

iaco

Just Browsing
Media
this is my first post. i tried searching it but i guess i have to be a paying member to do that. just a quick question. how do you self check your testicles? and what am i looking for? thanks a lot in advanced.

Altairion

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
I'm not an expert on this, but all I do is feel around for anything abnormal. What would be abnormal? Normally something that feels like a growth, or something that feels to be harder than what your balls usually feel like.

As long as you do it every once and a while (suggested is at least once a month) to keep an idea in your mind of how things should be down there, it'll be easier to notice if something seems out of place.

Freddie53

Superior Member
Gold
Media
Originally posted by iaco@Feb 7 2005, 08:44 PM
this is my first post. i tried searching it but i guess i have to be a paying member to do that. just a quick question. how do you self check your testicles? and what am i looking for? thanks a lot in advanced.
[post=280953]Quoted post[/post]​
Go to this website
PPFA | teenwire
It will tell you in detail what to do and what to check for. This site covers both female and male anatomies. You will need to check testculer cancer. I have spelled testculer wrong. But it is under that you will get the answers you are looking for. All guys should bookmark this site. It isn't just for teens. And it is the best site I know that covers everything,

surferboy

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
I check biweekly. My dad had it when he was a teen, so like, my chances have been upped greatly. I take one ball at a time and like, roll it around in the palm of my hand, then i take my thumb and forefinger and like, sorta carress it, making shure I pass over every part.

hung

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay