Serious question about effects of smoking

Discussion in 'The Healthy Penis' started by KidBrown, Feb 25, 2005.

1. KidBrown

KidBrown New Member

Hey, I don't know if I should be posting new topics since this is like my second post, but I really do have a serious question to ask y'all. I started smoking in college, and I'm having a big problem quitting. I'm thinking about going on the patch and all, so hopefully that will help.

Anyway, this sounds 100 percent crazy, but hear me out. When I was a freshman in collge and just started smoking, my penis was bigger than it is currently when erect (currently meaning as of late, not right now, haha).

I don't know if this has anything to do with smoking more than a pack a day for 6 years, or because of the substantial weight gain, but yeah.......I read a study a while back that said cigarette smokers affect all bodily functions over time with the harmful substances in smoke. I'm wondering if this can have anything to do with sexual performance as well. Try not to laugh, I know this may sound like a childish question, but I really would like some input if possible.

See, the problem is that I wasn't anything to brag about size wise before I started smoking, and now I'm just like "this is the last thing I need to be happening". Maybe it has something to do with the thirty pounds I've gained as well? Does gaining weight have any correlation to erection strength?

2. ziggity

ziggity New Member

Albums:
    if your gut is a little bigger, fatty tissue can grow around your cockbase and make it look smaller.

also, there have been studies about smoking being linked to penile shrinkage... *horror*

3. Knight

Knight New Member