Sex At The Office Or With Co-Workers

Rico's thick 9

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
Any interesting real life adventures of sex at the office or with co-workers. I have always found it exciting to bang some hottie in the office after-hours, can be risky, but it's exciting.

Mr_Cumalot

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
It's so common its ridiculous. In 4 companies I've worked with, I've probably fucked about 6 girls.

upone

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Depends on the "office". When I managed a tavern, we all banged whomever. When I worked for the local Catholic archbishop, I was more discreet.

B_1youngboy

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
So I work as a security officer at a condom building, the women there call me "stud" because it rhymes with my name. Need I say more ?

B_1youngboy

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Well the most I can say is that when i'm working at night, alot of guys wife, girlfriends stop and talk for hours at 1, 2, 3 AM.

I get offered rides home regurlarly because I stop working 10:30 Pm sometimes, do you think I take those ?

My recent ex-girlfriend was elated to find out I have access to the roof

*smiles*

jakeryder

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
Here's a story I posted in a different thread. Sorry if you have all heard it before.

Shortly after I caught my ex fucking around on me I went to work and was working with a chick who has a pretty loose reputation. She was single and very petite with a esp. hot little ass on her.