Sex Manual for the Large Penis

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by B_UNKNOWN321, Mar 18, 2005.

1. B_UNKNOWN321

B_UNKNOWN321 New Member

Most of the comments under sex with a large penis seem to regard curbing fear of the huge beast entering the body syndrome, how to deal with rejection of size, what lubricant to get 10 pounds of potatoes in a 5 lb bag and other physiological difficulties. Having practially memorized many sex manuals when I was in early 20's, I distinctly remember only occasional mention of "this works best with an exceptionally long penis". You don't write such books with a targeted audience of 0.00001% of male population in mind so these books certainly do not offer much in the way of "with a 10 incher follow this set of diagrams and she will not stop screaming for a week".

Therefore, since I am very new to the large penis group this dirth of sexual guidance for the well hung in the past was of no concern whatsoever. But you out there of mighty proportions and many years of performance enhancement specific for the large penis could probably write at least one chapter on some idyllic sexual practice, of enormous sensual gratification to both partners (including male/male here also) that you have developed or use routinely that you would have to abandon with a 5-6 incher.