Sex Problems

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by SticksNTricks, Jun 17, 2011.

1. SticksNTricks

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    *sigh* I've mad two threads on this forum and both of them are problem threads with me looking for advice. I'm actually not even 100% sure where to post this.

Okay, so this is kind of embarrassing, I even give you permission to laugh. I've been with this girl for 5 months now. The first time we tried to have sex, it didn't work out. I don't remember exactly but it just didn't happen. The second time though... Oh man. It was freaking amazing. Now, I have some sex experience, not too much, but this girl was amazing. Since then, we have tried to have sex maybe 5 or 6 times but we have not done it again since that one time.

Here's the problem. I'm a decent size, check my photos if you need a visual, and she's really tight, which is probably why she was so good. By tight, I mean, I've fingered her many of times and I can barely fit two in. Okay, time to embarrass myself. Those 5 or 6 times that failed, failed because I simply could not get it in. Sometimes she would say "right there," I'll push forward, and I still can't get in. Then when I can't get it in, I start to feel stupid and lose my hard-on :/. Usually we kinda stop there or we stick to oral. Tonight though, I literally tried 4 times before we gave up, I fingered her a bit, then took her home. But every time, we're disappointed. That disappointment also effects me because when I think about "what happened last time" it makes it harder for me to get hard. Then I try not to think about it, which makes me think about it.

Anyway, I guess what I'm asking is, any advice on keeping my mind on the foreplay and not on disappointment, annnnd any advice on maybe finding "her" easier? Oh and just a note, each time we tried it was missionary.

2. jk60122

jk60122 New Member