Sex Toys advice please Ladies.

Drifterwood

Superior Member
Media
Some friends have asked me to get them some sex toys. They don't have access to western products where they live and tbh I have very little experience of toys.

Three of us (MFF) are planning a night of toy debauchery. They have mentioned the Tarzan vibrator which I have found online. Which other toys would you advise?

D_Kay_Sarah_Sarah

Account Disabled
Media
Stay clear of vibrating eggs, they aren't anywhere near as fun as you'd imagine. Do get yourself a good clit vibrator and a descent sized dildo, but stay away from those hard plastic ones and pay a little extra foe the skin textured ones

Sorry, dont know brand names etc.. I just grab whatever looks good at the store

Drifterwood

Superior Member
Media
Thanks Lee.

Those remote control butterflies look like a laugh - I like the idea of going out for dinner all toyed up :eek:

Anyone got any ideas on what I could get for them to use on me?

Aitch

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Isn't the rabbit like the tarzan, shaft, clitoral and anal stimulators?

Certainly sounds like it - I've never heard of a 'tarzan' before...

D_Kay_Sarah_Sarah

Account Disabled
Media
Anyone got any ideas on what I could get for them to use on me?

Possibly a strap. You can get those saddle ones where the female insets in into herself so both parties get stimulated at the same time. Never used one before so cant say to much about them.

This looks like fun :tongue:
8" Realistic E-Z Rider Ball: Joboi.com

Also for him consider a prostate tickler

Drifterwood

Superior Member
Media
Possibly a strap. You can get those saddle ones where the female insets in into herself so both parties get stimulated at the same time. Never used one before so cant say to much about them.

This looks like fun :tongue:
8" Realistic E-Z Rider Ball: Joboi.com

Also for him consider a prostate tickler