sex with a janitor?

B_Marius567

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
i use to be a janitor and never sex from anyone i cleaned for at night. so will you have sex with a man that cleans your office?

syphon80

Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Yes Sir... I was a 3rd shift Noc tech, I used to boink some Polish cleaning lady on the weekends. Haha, she was a borderline cougar-sabertooth, lmao, but gave amazing bj's.

lafever

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
i use to be a janitor and never sex from anyone i cleaned for at night. so will you have sex with a man that cleans your office?

Anyone who can't look past your job title is after way more than what you could ever give in a lifetime, even if you won the lottery.

I was a 3rd shift janitor in my younger days, that's when the minimum wage was $4.25.
I can tell you that those were some of the best days and friends that I ever worked with, everyone was humble so it was easier to cut loose.

As to your question: If the janitor was a women, yes!
Of course I would, my first wife was a janitor and I had a girlfriend for a year who also was a janitor and let me tell you, they both loved sex and were very good at sucking my cock dry to the last drop. :eek:

Those that matter don't mind and those that mind don't matter. :cool:

willow78

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Depends on how well he cleans my o(ri)ffice! :tongue:

But seriously.....I don't care about a guy's job/income, all I care about is that he treats me well. As long as he is loving and faithful to me, that's all I want and need.

hungboy18

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
I would, I can see beauty in all kinds of people and I don't think I'd deny myself the change to have fun... just because of the person's job, you help me clean up after playing dirty.

Captain Elephant

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay