Sex with gay couple

Lolloco

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Hi, I'm kind of new in LPSG and I don't perfectly know how does it works, so I'm sorry if I am doing something wrong posting this thread!
I recently found out I'm bi, and I am starting making experiences with men, and the few once that I got were all as a top, but I want to try as bottom too.
I found this couple who wants to meet me for sex: they really turn me on and I can't wait to meet them, but I'm a little scared! I don't know how to approach them and manage the situation, they're a bottom and a vers/top...I told them that I have not experiences with couples but they told me that it's totally ok and they won't do anything without my consense, they're really kind and open to teach and have fun with me.
So I would like to ask if you have some advice to give me

TobiasTalon70

Legendary Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
60% Gay, 40% Straight
Hi, I'm kind of new in LPSG and I don't perfectly know how does it works, so I'm sorry if I am doing something wrong posting this thread!
I recently found out I'm bi, and I am starting making experiences with men, and the few once that I got were all as a top, but I want to try as bottom too.
I found this couple who wants to meet me for sex: they really turn me on and I can't wait to meet them, but I'm a little scared! I don't know how to approach them and manage the situation, they're a bottom and a vers/top...I told them that I have not experiences with couples but they told me that it's totally ok and they won't do anything without my consense, they're really kind and open to teach and have fun with me.
Take it slow and give yourself time to adjust. It will be a little uncomfortable at first, but it will become heavenly.

Clrwtrdlbud71-fl

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Clearwater, Florida, United States of America
Verification
View
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay