Sex with Medical Professionals

Deanpjgardner

Just Browsing
Media
Now maybe I shouldnt be strictly starting this thread, as its not entirely connected to a large penis! But I figured I wanted to know the general experiences and opinions so here goes.

I'm a medical professional. I work in a hospital. Now from past experience Ive often wondered about a few of the patients i'm caring for and if there making a move on me with things they say and do. Now obviously being completely professional I would never act on it - unless it was someone like Justin Timberlake! :wink:

I'll give you an example. One day I came onto shift. I was introduced to the patient from the previous shift and explained that this patient was due for a procedure that day. The patient looked at me with a very cheeky but shy smile, and I dont mind saying he wasnt that bad looking. Now I put that aside and carried on the day. But everytime I looked in his direction he was smiling at me. I wondered if I was overreacting but couldnt help but wondering. The time rolled on and he was becoming more anxious about his procedure, asking what time it would be. I went to the patient to prepare him for the procedure giving him a gown to put on. The patient and I were alone at this time and out of sight. I explained that he needed to wear only this. Before I could continue he started stripping down to his shorts. Now he was either very big boy or a little excited! Then while I stood like a rabbit in headlights he put his thumbs on his boxers, grinned and said ' do i need to pull these down too ' I blushed and said ' no thats ok, you can keep them on ' walked out and kept thinking what would have happened if I said yes! After this he kept the smiling going, but I soon discharged him from the hospital as he was fit to go.

But I wondered what its like on the other side. Do any of you guys ever fantasize or even come onto the medical professionals treating you?

B_Think_Kink

Sexy Member
Media