Shaving and Triming

Discussion in 'Underwear, Clothing, and Appearance Issues' started by Imported, Oct 25, 2002.

1. Imported

Gold Member

hungone: I'd be curious how many of you shave your balls and trim the pubes? I have been doing this for about 5 years - and besides making me look bigger - I find that I like the way it feels.

Thoughts?

2. Imported

Gold Member

prepstudinsc: Being a fairly hairy man, my balls are hardly hairy at all. I shave them down because it looks neater than having a few sraggly hairs there. I also trim my pubes and trim my chest just because it looks neater. I don't shave it short, just enough to clean it up...afterall, I don't let the hedges in my yard go unattended and I get regular hair cuts, so why shouldn't I keep everything else cleaned up, too.

3. Imported

Gold Member

chipster: I trim, but don't shave my pubes and balls. Been doing it for many years. I like about 1" to 1.5" length.
    I just started shaving my chest. That hair got grey and wirey. I really prefer it smooth.
    So now I just have a light trail from my navel down to my trimmed pubes.

4. Imported

Gold Member

felipe: I shave my torso and back, as well as my balls. I haven't shaved my dick, although trim the hair there. I like the smooth look as it helps show muscle definition, but since I can choose between the two, I get a kick out of changing. I also like hairy men as well as shaved ones: occasionally I dig men who shave their legs, but only cyclists and swimmers.

5. Imported

Gold Member

johnholmeshorse: I keep myself trimmed, but I shave my balls and shaft. My fiancee likes it a lot, makes it more enjoyable for her in a number of ways. ;)

6. Imported

Gold Member

DizzyGus: I shave and wax my entire body! ;D

I shave my nuts and my shaft bald every morning when I do my stretching and jelqing and I keep the pubes trimmed with an electric trimmer on the shortest possible setting.