shaving

blakobra8

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
Hi,

I think I'm gonna shave bald to surprise my GF. But, I'm not very good at shaving my pubes, and still have scars from ingrown hairs! I plan on doing it right this time, so any advice?

thanks!

B_BigShoot

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
never got razor burn or ingrown hairs... but a couple minutes under a warm shower and a new razor should do it. BTW there's only one razor I let near my gingerbread... i think its the gillette mach 3 razor (not sure) but it was protective wires that run perpendicular to the blades so there's no way any skin can get caught! look closely at the razor head when you buy em and you'll see what I mean...:cool:

talbhe

Sexy Member
Media
warm the skin first
let the lather sit for a minute or two
shave with the grain of hair... not against
moisturize afterwards to prevent ingrowns

eurotop40

Admired Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Again, I would suggest not to shave but to use epilating cream (Vichy is what you can use without getting burned). This way, when the hair regrows, the stubbles will have soft endings and not cause ingrown hair.

JaimeB

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
Hi,

I think I'm gonna shave bald to surprise my GF. But, I'm not very good at shaving my pubes, and still have scars from ingrown hairs! I plan on doing it right this time, so any advice?

thanks!
all the advice you got is good. just wanted to say that shaved equipment looks awesome to me, whatever others may think!

Kid_Ego

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay