1. qwerasdf1949

qwerasdf1949 New Member

Albums:
    Can i shave around penis without getting rash and without itching?

2. D_Skippy_Skidmarx

D_Skippy_Skidmarx New Member

You'll get a rash the first few times. I've been shaving for a couple of years and I don't get the post shave rash anymore.

3. bigirishman

bigirishman Well-Known Member

Albums:
    ya same here. first few times will itch like hell. dont use a disposable they tare the skin like crazy. Use a good raisor.

4. B_Hornaplenty

B_Hornaplenty New Member

I think it depends on your type of hair and your skin. From the first time I shaved mine I have never had a rash and never any itching. Clip the long hair first, then shave with a high quality sharp razor.

5. illinigradman

illinigradman Member

You might get a little itching the first 2-3 times but it goes away. I can't say I have ever "itched like hell" I did when I first started but now I never do. I just do it in the shower so everything is good and soft and lots of lubrication. I agree, use a good razor. Also a little skin moisturizer over it the first few times will help. Enjoy the new look. Hope you like it.

6. ThongerDude

ThongerDude New Member

I never get any rash or itching anymore either. I do use a disposable razor - a 3 blade one and gel shaving cream. You should also moisturize with cream afterwards too.

7. D_Gawtley Goodstones

always shave with the direction of the hair growth

8. houtx48

Gold Member

go hairy, dizzy queens

9. permit1971

permit1971 Well-Known Member

Albums:
    I use hydrocortisone cream after every shave, you will never have bumps or itch again, and I shave every day.

10. Pdick

Pdick Member

Albums:
    I shave in the shower with a decent quality ladies razor. Little chance of nicks with those. I don't use any lube or cream, just the water running down my bod. No issues whatsoever.

11. D_Ricky Dickardo

D_Ricky Dickardo New Member