Shopping and Fitting room?

Discussion in 'Underwear, Clothing, and Appearance Issues' started by atooke25, Dec 5, 2008.

1. atooke25

atooke25 New Member

Albums:
    Ok so this is my first tread and I've been working in retail for about 6 years while i get through college, but i have always wanted to know one thing. Has anyone or does anyone like t oshow off to the sales person at the store in the fitting room? I've been in working for a large high-end department store in the mens jeans department and have seen some amazing things from a few guys, but never anything really hot. So my question is who has shown off in a fitting room or done something really ho that not a single person knows about?

2. D_Raymond Handler

D_Raymond Handler Account Disabled

I have shown off a hlf-boner while trying on swimsuits. in one store the salesman came in and asked if everything was all right. I turned around, pulled the suit down and he sucked my dick. Hot and quick!

3. Anyjoe

Anyjoe Active Member

Albums:
    Many years ago I was trying on a suit at J.W. Robinson's dept store and the salesman came back to check on me. He proceeded to see it the pants "fit" properly. He rubed my crotch so many times I was gettin a semi. Hde them put his hand down the front of my pants and beged me to let him suck it. I did not this time.:wave:

4. Elliott12

Elliott12 New Member