Short Stories based on images

Hopper4211

Sexy Member
Media
Okay so going a bit out of my comfort zone here, as I've never written anything like this before... but I had an idea the other day.
Something a little different rather than the usual story with a bunch of parts that may or may not get finished?

If people like it, I'll write some more short stories based on images I find online and think are hot.

Possible topics:
Cheating
Cucking
MM action
Taboo scenarios
if I find something that strikes my fancy I'll come up with something.

Feedback, critiques, ideas all welcome.

so without further ado, my first entry:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fiancee finally fucks another man, my best friend.

After several years together and exploring our kinks , my fiancee Amanda finally agreed to try sleeping with another man. She agreed in part because I suggested it be someone we could trust.
Luckily I had the perfect accomplice in mind, and he jumped at the chance to fuck my stunning girl.

Amanda had always had a small crush on Kevin; all the girls growing up did. Especially once we got to high school and he put on a ton of muscle playing lacrosse. He looked like someone plucked him out of one of those old Abercrombie catalogs.
All the guys on our team spent hours listening to Kevin's stories of conquests that would normally sound unbelievable. He actually had taken part in this exact scenario a handful of times before, so I knew he'd be able to give both of us an unforgettable experience.
The last bit of resistance fell when I let slip that he had a huge cock, easily twice the size of mine.

When the day finally came, Amanda got up early to get ready for the big event. She said "I love you so much. I'll see you later" before giving me a deep kiss and rushing out the door.

I hadn't heard from either of them all day, which was absolutely killing me, and I was starting to get worried when a text finally came through.