Legendary Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
So I work in a factory, there is this guy who is gorgeous, I literally love him, nobody at work knows I’m bi, and I’d prefer that, how can I subtly ask the guy if he’d want a blow Job, or is it too risky?

PorknBeans19

Admired Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
In work, too risky. And you could be brought up on sexual harassment/advances in the work place.
Outside of work it's upto you. But your sexuality will be questioned. If it doesn't go well, he could out you. If you're good friends with him, you could lose him as a friend. The many risks are far outweighed compared to the singular reward.

Luciano1995

Legendary Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
In work, too risky. And you could be brought up on sexual harassment/advances in the work place.
Outside of work it's upto you. But your sexuality will be questioned. If it doesn't go well, he could out you. If you're good friends with him, you could lose him as a friend. The many risks are far outweighed compared to the singular reward.
Your so right. Thank you so much for this! Needed to hear this! I haven’t cummed in like 5 days so I’m mega horny which is playing with my mind! Haha

Scarletbegonia

Worshipped Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Sexuality
Asexual
nobody at work knows I’m bi, and I’d prefer that, how can I subtly ask the guy if he’d want a blow Job

I think you’d, uh, blow your cover.
Don’t shit where you eat.
Best case, you get one lil one off. Worst case? Fragile dude would beat the crap out of you for suggesting he's gay.

Morally, he could be in a relationship, you homewrecker.

Den-BDSM

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Stay safe, protect yourself. Ignore this guy. They usually end up being shitty anyway. Get off to get a clear mind. Never make decisions with your cock. Find good sex in safe ways. Peace.